Cancelling a subscription means terminating all activities starting on the date provided by the system. This include all campaign running.

  1. Click on your profile icon on the upper right side of the homepage.
  2. Click Subscription and you will be directed to your personal information page
  3. On the upper corner of the personal information box. Click Manage Subscription and select cancel subscription
  4. A notification window will appear starting the termination of the plan including the date

Once reviewed and finalize, click cancel account. If you wish to cancel the termination of subscription click cancel.

Did this answer your question?